CAS-CIAC Publishes Annual Reports Showcasing Work of Each Division – 2017

While CAS’ organizational structure has evolved over the years, at its foundation are its six divisions — the Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference (CIAC); the Connecticut Student Activities Conference (CSAC); the Connecticut Principals’ Center; and, the three educational divisions, elementary, middle and high. These six divisions are the backbone of the organization and, therefore, it is important that members are kept abreast of their activities and operations. At the end of every school year, each division publishes an annual report summarizing its key efforts and initiatives for that year. These reports are available at the links below.
Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference
Connecticut Student Activities Conference
Connecticut Principals’ Center
Elementary School Division
Middle School Division
High School Division