William Cieslukowski First-Year Principal of the Year Award for 2018-2019

Nominations are now being accepted for the
2018-19 CAS First-Year Principal Awards.

One award is given at each level: elementary, middle level, and high school.

These awards recognize individuals whose
instructional leadership, innovative practices, and managerial skills have had a positive impact on the school district in their first year of school administration.

Click on the link below to download a nomination form.


The deadline for submitting nominations is
January 11, 2018.



PHOTOS: 2017-18 William Cieslukowski First-Year Principal Award Deborah Osvald, Principal of Wakelee Elementary School in Wolcott