Event Registration

The following events are currently available for registration.
Events are listed in order by date.
RegisterCAS-CAPSS Convocation
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
RegisterCAS Leadership Academy
5 Full-Day Sessions 2015-16
RegisterCELP Standards Information Session
August 13, 2015
RegisterPrincipals’ Leadership Series
8 Full Day Sessions 2015-2016
RegisterAdministrator Evaluation Foundational Skills Two-Day Workshop
Thursday, August 6, 2015 & Friday, August 7, 2015
RegisterNew Leaders Reception
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
RegisterRedesigned PSAT and SAT Workshops
August 25, September 15, 16 or 30, 2015
RegisterCALAS Orientation
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
RegisterCALAS Orientation
Thursday, September 10, 2015
RegisterSAT Language Arts/Social Studies Workshop
September 22, 2015
RegisterAdministrator Evaluation Foundational Skills Two-Day Workshop
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 & Wednesday, September 30, 2015
RegisterConnecticut Common Core State Standards Community of Practice Series
9-29-15, 10-29-15, 12-1-15, 1-12-16, 2-9-16, 3-10-16, 4-26-16, 5-17-16
RegisterNew Leaders Academy Wksp #1 – “Legal Update for New Leaders”
Thursday, October 1, 2015
RegisterCommunity of Practice Series
October 27 & 28, November 23, and December 11, 2015
RegisterNew Leaders Academy Wksp #2 – “What’s Your Leadership Style?”
Thursday, November 5, 2015
RegisterBreakthrough Coach
November 12-13, 2015
RegisterNew Leaders Academy Wksp #3 – Difficult Conversations – Prelude to Change”
Wednesday, January 14, 2016
RegisterNew Leaders Academy Wksp #4 – “Leadership for Mastery-Based Learning”
Thursday, March 3, 2016
RegisterNew Leaders Academy Wksp #5 – “Leveraging Social Media for Professional Learning”
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
RegisterNew Leaders Academy Wksp #6 – “Hiring for Success: Human Resource Implications”
Thursday, May 5, 2016
RegisterAetna Girls Symposium at the New Haven Open
Monday, August 24, 2015
RegisterCIAC 2015 Rules & Regulations Summer Workshop
August 20, 21 & 24, 2015
RegisterUsing SEED to Enhance Teacher Performance (For UCAPP Students Only)
August 10 – 14, 2015